Skip to main content

News & Events

Colloquium & Seminar Schedule

Fall 2019 Colloquium Schedule

Andrea Pickel, University of Rochester

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Regina Demina, University of Rochester

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Greg Fuchs, Cornell University

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106

Natasha Holmes, Cornell University

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Juan Garcia-Bellido, Autonoma Madrid

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Vasilii Petrenko, University of Rochester

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Stefan Preble, Rochester Institute of Technology 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Naoki Masuda, SUNY Buffalo

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Michael Hatridge, University of Pittsburgh

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Karen Daniels, North Carolina State University

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106

Colloquium Archive