Skip to main content

People

Senior Scientists

 
Person's Photo

Budd, Howard S.

Senior Scientist and Senior Laboratory Engineer
hbudd@fnal.gov | (630) 840-6030
MS 309 Fermilab
Website

Person's Photo

De Barbaro, Pawel

Senior Scientist and Senior Laboratory Engineer
pawel.de.barbaro@cern.ch | +41 (227) 671-527
CERN
Website

Person's Photo

Harris, Deborah

Visiting Senior Scientist
dharris@fnal.gov | (630) 840-4545
MS 309 Fermilab

Person's Photo

Hioe, Foek T.

Adj. Sr. Research Associate (Professor of Physics St. John Fisher College) of Theoretical Quantum Optics
fhioe@sjfc.edu | (585) 275-8535
319 Bausch & Lomb

Person's Photo

Sakumoto, Willis K.

Senior Scientist and Laboratory Engineer
willis@fnal.gov | (630) 840-8431
MS 318 Fermilab
Website

Person's Photo

Skulski, Wojtek

Visiting Senior Scientist
skulski@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4939
206 Bausch & Lomb

Person's Photo

Zielinski, Marek A.

Senior Scientist
marek@fnal.gov | (630) 840-2373
MS 205 Fermilab
Website