Skip to main content

People

Undergraduate Students

 

A


Abdulla Almazrooa

Almazrooa, Abdulla

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
aalmazro@u.rochester.edu

Mark Auden

Auden, Mark

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Kaufman Entrepreneurial Year
mauden@u.rochester.edu

B


Carter Ball

Ball, Carter

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2020
cball9@u.rochester.edu

Jeffrey Boyles

Boyles, Jeffrey

Degree and Major: BS in Physics and Astronomy
Year: Class of 2019
jboyles@u.rochester.edu

Leesa Brown

Brown, Leesa

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2020
lbrown53@u.rochester.edu

C


Yuxuan Cao

Cao, Yuxuan

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
ycao17@u.rochester.edu

Kathryn Chotkowski

Chotkowski, Kathryn

Degree and Major: BS in Physics and Astronomy
Year: Class of 2019
kchotkow@u.rochester.edu

John Cole

Cole, John

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
jcole8@u.rochester.edu

Kurt Cylke

Cylke, Kurt

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2020
kcylke@u.rochester.edu

D


Joseph Daniel

Daniel, Joseph

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
jdani10@u.rochester.edu

F


Mattison Flakus

Flakus, Mattison

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
mflakus@u.rochester.edu

G


Rachel Gelfand

Gelfand, Rachel

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Take 5 Scholar
rgelfan2@u.rochester.edu

H


Trung Ha

Ha, Trung

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
tha5@u.rochester.edu

Jeremy Hartse

Hartse, Jeremy

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
jhartse@u.rochester.edu

Eric Hebert

Hebert, Eric

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Take 5 Scholar
ehebert2@u.rochester.edu

Steven Heuer

Heuer, Steven

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2020
sheuer@u.rochester.edu

Meghan Hilligus

Hilligus, Meghan

Degree and Major: BS in Physics & Astronomy
Year: Class of 2018
mhilligu@u.rochester.edu

K


Hailie Kelioutis

Keliuotis, Hailie

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
hkeliuot@u.rochester.edu

Alexis Klimasewski

Klimasewski, Alexis

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
aklimase@u.rochester.edu

L


Leah Levitin

Levitin, Leah

Degree and Major: BS in Physics and Astronomy
Year: Class of 2019
llevitin@u.rochester.edu

Samara Levy

Levy, Samara

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
levy9@u.rochester.edu

Xufeng Li

Li, Xufeng

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
xli83@u.rochester.edu

Chase Lindemann

Lindemann, Chase

Degree and Major: BA in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
clindem2@u.rochester.edu

Jiayu Lou

Lou, Jiayu

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
jlou3@u.rochester.edu

M


Rudolph Mayrhofer

Mayrhofer, Rudolph

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
rmayrhof@u.rochester.edu

Dylan McAulay

McAulay, Dylan

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
dmcaulay@u.rochester.edu

Morgan McCarthy

McCarthy, Morgan

Degree and Major: BS in Physics and Astronomy
Year: Class of 2019
mmccar21@u.rochester.edu

Logan Meredith

Meredith, Logan

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
lmeredi2@u.rochester.edu

Kaspar Moczulski

Moczulski, Kasper

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
kmoczuls@u.rochester.edu

N


Tri Nguyen

Nguyen, Tri Viet Minh

Degree and Major: BS in Physics and Astronomy
Year: Class of 2019
tnguy51@u.rochester.edu

Fiona Nichols-Fleming

Nichols-Fleming, Fiona

Degree and Major: BS in Physics and Astronomy
Year: Class of 2019
fnichol2@u.rochester.edu

Eric Nolting

Nolting, Eric

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
enolting@u.rochester.edu

O


Haejun Oh

Oh, Haejun

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
hoh10@u.rochester.edu

Andres Olalde Ruiz

Olalde Ruiz, Andres

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
aolalder@u.rochester.edu

Byron Osterweil

Osterweil, Byron

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2020
bosterwe@u.rochester.edu

Ethan Otto

Otto, Ethan

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2020
eotto2@u.rochester.edu

P


Frank Padgett

Padgett, Frank

Degree and Major: BS in Physics and Astronomy
Year: Class of 2019
fpadgett@u.rochester.edu

Bo Peng

Peng, Bo

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
bpeng6@u.rochester.edu

John Piotrowski

Piotrowski, John

Degree and Major: BS in Physics and Astronomy
Year: Class of 2019
jpiotro2@u.rochester.edu

Quintin Pope

Pope, Quintin

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
qpope@u.rochester.edu

Q


Yufan Qie

Qie, Yufan

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2020
yqie2@u.rochester.edu

R


Surya Rai

Rai, Surya

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
srai4@u.rochester.edu

Adina Ripin

Ripin, Adina

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2020
aripin@u.rochester.edu

Nicholas Romano

Romano, Nicholas

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2020
nromano2@u.rochester.edu

Josh Rosser

Rosser, Joshua

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
jrosser2@u.rochester.edu

Ryan Rübenzahl

Rubenzahl, Ryan

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
rrubenza@u.rochester.edu

S


Benjamin Saltzman

Saltzman, Benjamin

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
bsaltzma@u.rochester.edu

Ava Sauer

Sauer, Ava

Degree and Major: BS in Physics & Astronomy
Year: Class of 2018
asauer4@u.rochester.edu

Genevieve Schroeder

Schroeder, Genevieve

Degree and Major: BS in Physics & Astronomy
Year: Class of 2018
gschroed@u.rochester.edu

John Siu

Siu, John

Degree and Major: BS in Physics & Astronomy
Year: Class of 2020
jsiu3@u.rochester.edu

Cecile Skoryna Kline

Skoryna Kline, Cecile

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
cskoryna@u.rochester.edu

Steven Spiewak

Spiewak, Steven

Degree and Major: BS in Physics & Astronomy
Year: Class of 2020
sspiewak@u.rochester.edu

Adam Stenson

Stenson, Adam

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
astenson@u.rochester.edu

T


Pouya Tanouri

Tanouri, Pouya

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2017
ptanouri@u.rochester.edu

Samantha Tetef

Tetef, Samantha

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
stetef@u.rochester.edu

Yisheng TU

Tu, Yisheng

Degree and Major: BS in Physics and Astronomy
Year: Class of 2020
ytu7@u.rochester.edu

V


Andrew Van Avery

Van Avery, Andrew

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
avanaver@u.rochester.edu

W


Jean Weill

Weill, Jean

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
jweill2@u.rochester.edu

Nathan Wies

Wies, Nathan

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2020
nwies@u.rochester.edu

Jean Wolfs

Wolfs, Jean

Degree and Major: Physics Minor
Year: Class of 2018
jwolfs@u.rochester.edu

Jiejiong Wu

Wu, Jiejiong

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2018
jwu71@u.rochester.edu

Z


Alexander Zavriyev

Zavriyev, Alexander

Degree and Major: BS in Physics
Year: Class of 2019
azavriye@u.rochester.edu

Li Zhang

Zhang, Li

Degree and Major: Physics Minor
Year: Class of 2019
lzhang66@u.rochester.edu