COURSE INSTRUCTOR

Professor Douglas Cline

E-mail: Cline@pas.rochester.edu

Office: 203D; Tel: 275-4934

Office hours: B&L 203D, Tuesday, Thursday 2pm-3pm

Personal webpage:

WORKSHOP INSTRUCTORS

Levi Neukirch
E-mail: lneuk@pas.rochester.edu
Office: Wilmot 215,
Office hours:

Lucien Lo
E-mail: lucien1011@gmail.com
Office: B&L 373, Tel: 275 4001
Office hours: Monday 1700 - 1800hrs

Ryan Waldman
E-mail: rwaldman@pas.rochester.edu
Office: B&L 304,
Office hours:
Wednesday 1730 - 1830hrs

 

Runyu Bi
E-mail: rbi2@u.rochester.edu
Office: POA Library
Office hours: Monday 1800 - 1900hrs

Selin Haci
E-mail: shaci@u.rochester.edu
Office: POA Library
Office hours: Monday 1600 - 1700hrs

James Maslek
E-mail: jmaslek@u.rochester.edu
Office: POA Library
Office hours: Monday 1415 - 1515hrs

 

Ian Pershing
E-mail: ipershin@u.rochester.edu
Office: POA Library
Office hours: Monday 1300 - 1400hrs

Kevin Silverstein
E-mail: ksilver2@u.rochester.edu
Office: POA Library
Office hours: Thursday 1900 - 2000hrs

Steven Torrisi
E-mail: storrisi@u.rochester.edu
Office: POA Library
Office hours: Wednesday 1500 - 1600 hrs