Particle Header Particle Home Other sites of interest About the Program Photo Gallery Teacher Resources Student Resources

About

Sponsors
In The Press
Contact
Physics Links

Faculty and Staff

Kevin McFarland, Program Director - Kevin.McFarland @ rochester.edu

Connie Jones, Program Administrator - connie @ pas.rochester.edu

Past Participants

Name School e-mail Work Phone
Martin Alderman Fayetteville-Manlius malderman@fmschools.org 315-682-1266
Rachael Anderman University of Rochester randerman@pas.rochester.edu 585-275-4001
Barbara Barker Nazareth Academy bBarker@nazarethschools.org 585-458-8583
Rainer Benz Fairport High School rainerbenzus@yahoo.com 585-421-2100
Mike Carges Greece Athena High School Michael.Carges@greece.k12.ny.us 585-966-4040
Susen Clark Franklin High School susenclark@hotmail.com 585-467-3131
Paul Conrow East High School pdconrow@msn.com 585-288-3130
Donald Dean Bennett High School igneousnow@hotmail.com 716-838-7500
Patrick Freivald Naples Central School pfreivald@naples.k12.ny.us 585-374-7900 x226
Raeghan Graessle Schaumburg High School raeghan@alum.mit.org  
Kelly Hebden Greece-Athena High School hebdenkelly@yahoo.com 585-966-4040
Richard Hendrick Nazareth Academy dhendrick@nazarethschools.org 585-458-8583
Carol Hoffman Hilton Central High School choffman@hilton.k12.ny.us 585-392-1000 x2409
Joan Jakubowski Aquinas Institute madcity711@aol.com 585-254-2020 x 3019
Edward Kolb Lyons Central High School akolb@lyonscsd.org 315-946-2200
Margaret Kretow School of the Arts jkretow@rochester.rr.net  
Donna LaMura   dlamura@frontiernet.net 315-539-1550
Michelle Latona Penfield High School mlatona@frontiernet.net 585-249-6700 x8847
Robert Meek Oakfield-Alabama Central H.S. rmeek@mail.oacs.k12.ny.us 585-948-5211 x4521
Paul Pavone Pittsford Sutherland H.S. paul_pavone@pittsford.monroe.edu 585-218-1136
John Picarella Franklin Academy johnjp66@netscape.net 585-467-3131
Dan Robinson Naples Central School drobinson3@naples.k12.ny.us 585-374-7900 x226
Paul Sedita Canandaigua Academy seditap@canandaiguaschools.org 585-396-3978
Donna Smith Gates Chili H.S. Donna_Smith@gateschili.monroe.edu 585-247-5050
Joan Taber VVS High School jtaber2@twcny.rr.com 315-829-2520
Christopher Testa Rush-Henrietta Senior HS ctesta@rochester.rr.com 585-359-3978
Richard Thorley The Harley School rthorley@harleyschool.org 585-442-1770 x3083
Joseph Willie Pittsford Mendon joseph_willie@pittsford.monore.edu 585-385-8749
Linda Wicks Mercy High School kwicks@frontiernet.net 585-288-7120 x620
Briana Wood Byron-Bergen H.S. bwood@bbcs.k12.ny.us 585-494-1220 x2045
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Rochester, PO Box 270171, Rochester, NY 14627-0170, (585)-275-5306