Particle Header Particle Home Other sites of interest About the Program Photo Gallery Teacher Resources Student Resources

Faculty and Staff

Kevin McFarland, Program Director - Kevin.McFarland @ rochester.edu

Connie Jones, Program Administrator - connie @ pas.rochester.edu

Particle Fellow - particle @ pas.rochester.edu

Past Participants

Name School e-mail Work Phone
Martin Alderman Fayetteville-Manlius malderman@fmschools.org 315-682-1266
Greg Baker Geneva High School gbaker@genevacsd.org 315-781-0402
Barbara Barker Nazareth Academy bBarker@nazarethschools.org 585-458-8583
Rainer Benz Fairport High School Rainer_Benz@fairport.monroe.edu 585-421-2100
Mike Carges Greece Athena High School Michael.Carges@greece.k12.ny.us 585-966-4040
Susen Clark Marshall High School susenclark@hotmail.com
Paul Conrow East High School pdconrow@pas.rochester.edu 585-288-3130
Donald Dean Bennett High School igneousnow@hotmail.com 716-838-7500
Patrick Freivald Naples Central School pfreivald@naples.k12.ny.us 585-374-7900 x226
Raeghan Graessle Schaumburg High School (Illinois) raeghan@alum.mit.org  
Richard Hendrick Nazareth Academy dhendrick@nazarethschools.org 585-458-8583
Carol Hoffman Hilton Central High School choffman@hilton.k12.ny.us 585-392-1000 x2409
Doug Hollinger Pavillion High School hollinger@pavillion.k12.ny.us 585-584-3115
Joan Jakubowski Aquinas Institute madcity711@aol.com 585-254-2020 x 3019
Edward Kolb Lyons Central High School akolb@lyonscsd.org 315-946-2200
Margaret Kretow School of the Arts jkretow@rochester.rr.net  
Donna LaMura   dlamura@frontiernet.net  
Michelle Latona Penfield High School mlatona@frontiernet.net 585-249-6700 x8847
Robert Meek Oakfield-Alabama Central H.S. rmeek@mail.oacs.k12.ny.us 585-948-5211 x4521
Paul Pavone Pittsford Sutherland H.S. paul_pavone@pittsford.monroe.edu 585-218-1136
Jeff Paradis Rush Henrietta H.S. jparadis@rhnet.ord 585-359-5200
Kelly Pearson Wilson Magnet High School pearsonscientist@yahoo.com 585-355-6549
Dan Robinson Naples Central School drobinson3@naples.k12.ny.us 585-374-7900 x226
Paul Sedita Canandaigua Academy seditap@canandaiguaschools.org 585-396-3978
Donna Smith Gates Chili H.S. Donna_Smith@gateschili.monroe.edu 585-247-5050
Dan Swick Sodus High School joannswick@yahoo.com  
Joan Taber VVS High School jtaber2@twcny.rr.com 315-829-2520
Christopher Testa Rush-Henrietta Senior HS ctesta@rochester.rr.com 585-359-3978
Richard Thorley The Harley School rthorley@harleyschool.org 585-442-1770 x3083
Joseph Willie Pittsford Mendon H.S. joseph_willie@pittsford.monore.edu 585-385-8749
Briana Wood Byron-Bergen H.S. bwood@bbcs.k12.ny.us 585-494-1220 x2045

 

 
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Rochester, PO Box 270171, Rochester, NY 14627-0170, (585)-275-5306