Labs

Table of Contents

Schedule

Lab TAs are responsible for providing you assistance within lab sessions, and grading your lab assignments. You can find and contact the lab TA if you have questions about your graded assignment.

If your registered lab session is… and your last name starts with… then, your lab TA is:
MW 1525-1640 GAVET 244 (48918) A - F — [13] Melanie Dookharan mdookhar@u.rochester.edu
MW 1525-1640 GAVET 244 (48918) G - L — [13] Walker Hines whines2@u.rochester.edu
MW 1525-1640 GAVET 244 (48918) M - Z — [13] Diarra Bell dbell5@u.rochester.edu
MW 1815-1930 HARK 114 (48897) A - K — [14] Kevin Walsh kevin.walsh@rochester.edu
MW 1815-1930 HARK 114 (48897) K - Y — [14] Nathan Conroy nconroy@u.rochester.edu
TR 1400-1515 GAVET 208 (48905) A - H — [11] Charlotte Wright cwrig21@u.rochester.edu
TR 1400-1515 GAVET 208 (48905) J - Sa — [11] Josh Rosser jrosser2@u.rochester.edu
TR 1400-1515 GAVET 208 (48905) Se - Z — [13] Alessandro Del Priore adelprio@u.rochester.edu
TR 1230-1345 GAVET 208 (79042) A - F — [12] Rachel Ellison rellison@u.rochester.edu
TR 1230-1345 GAVET 208 (79042) G - R — [12] Darene Vela Macias dvelamac@u.rochester.edu
TR 1230-1345 GAVET 208 (79042) S - Z — [14] Sydney Dlhopolsky sdlhopol@u.rochester.edu