Labs

Table of Contents

Schedule

Lab TAs are responsible for providing you assistance within lab sessions, and grading your lab assignments. You can find and contact the lab TA if you have questions about your graded assignment.

If your registered lab session is… and your last name starts with… then, your lab TA is:
MW 1815-1930 GAVET 244 (50387) B - G — [12] Diarra Bell dbell5@u.rochester.edu
MW 1815-1930 GAVET 244 (50387) J - R — [12] Kaleb Chitaphong kchitap3@u.rochester.edu
MW 1815-1930 GAVET 244 (50387) S - Z — [13] Erin Richardson ericha11@u.rochester.edu
MW 1230-1345 GAVET 244 (50064) A - Ga — [13] Nathan Conroy nconroy@u.rochester.edu
MW 1230-1345 GAVET 244 (50064) Ge - M — [13] Darene Vela Macias dvelamac@u.rochester.edu
MW 1230-1345 GAVET 244 (50064) N - Z — [13] Leilani Gamboa lgamboa2@u.rochester.edu
TR 1400-1515 HARK 114 (50355) C - N — [12] Siyuan Fang sfang12@u.rochester.edu
TR 1400-1515 HARK 114 (50355) O - Z — [12] Jonathan Hirsch jhirs10@u.rochester.edu
TR 1230-1345 GAVET 244 (51398) B - H — [14] Zi Qing Liang zliang11@u.rochester.edu
TR 1230-1345 GAVET 244 (51398) J - Med — [14] Szu-ti (Stan) Yao syao9@u.rochester.edu
TR 1230-1345 GAVET 244 (51398) Men - Z — [14] Walker Hines whines2@u.rochester.edu