Labs

Table of Contents

Schedule

Lab TAs are responsible for providing you assistance within lab sessions, and grading your lab assignments. You can find and contact the lab TA if you have questions about your graded assignment.

If your registered lab session is… and your last name starts with… then, your lab TA is:
MW 1230-1345 GAVET 244 (51860) A - H — [10] Michael Henry mhenry16@u.rochester.edu
MW 1230-1345 GAVET 244 (51860) K - O — [10] Sophie Sackstein ssackste@u.rochester.edu
MW 1230-1345 GAVET 244 (51860) R - Z — [10] Jonathan Hirsch jhirs10@u.rochester.edu
MW 1815-1930 GAVET 244 (51885) A - Hu, — [15] Zi Qing Liang zliang11@u.rochester.edu
MW 1815-1930 GAVET 244 (51885) Hua - Nec — [15] Stacey Monsell smonsell@u.rochester.edu
MW 1815-1930 GAVET 244 (51885) Nel - Z — [17] Sahaj Somani ssomani@u.rochester.edu
TR 1230-1345 GAVET 244 (51858) A - F — [14] Hope Barkley hbarkley@u.rochester.edu
TR 1230-1345 GAVET 244 (51858) H - Moo — [14] Diarra Bell dbell5@u.rochester.edu
TR 1230-1345 GAVET 244 (51858) Mos - Y — [15] Sydney Dlhopolsky sydney.dlhopolsky@gmail.com