Labs

Table of Contents

Schedule

Lab TAs are responsible for providing you assistance within lab sessions, and grading your lab assignments. You can find and contact the lab TA if you have questions about your graded assignment.

If your registered lab session is… and your last name starts with… then, your lab TA is:
MW 1525-1640 GAVET 244 (51518) A - H — [15] Michelle Bushoy mbushoy@u.rochester.edu
MW 1525-1640 GAVET 244 (51518) I - P — [15] Sahaj Somani ssomani@u.rochester.edu
MW 1525-1640 GAVET 244 (51518) Q - Z — [15] Jovan Lee Jlee251@u.rochester.edu
MW 1815-1930 HARK 114 (51493) A - H — [15] Saurabh Jain saurabhtjain@gmail.com
MW 1815-1930 HARK 114 (51493) K - W — [15] Stacey Monsell smonsell@u.rochester.edu
TR 1230-1345 GAVET 208 (51520) A - G — [13] Jonathan Hirsch jhirs10@u.rochester.edu
TR 1230-1345 GAVET 208 (51520) G - M — [13] Sophie Sackstein ssackste@u.rochester.edu
TR 1230-1345 GAVET 208 (51520) R - Z — [15] Michael Henry mhenry16@u.rochester.edu
TR 1400-1515 GAVET 208 (51505) A - Ha — [11] Chenxiao Guan cguan3@u.rochester.edu
TR 1400-1515 GAVET 208 (51505) He - Mi — [11] Sydney Dlhopolsky sydney.dlhopolsky@gmail.com
TR 1400-1515 GAVET 208 (51505) Mu - Y — [11] Diarra Bell dbell5@u.rochester.edu