Workshops

Table of Contents

Workshop leaders will guide small groups of students in a workshop session, helping them work on exercises designed to better understand the class topics.

Schedule

You can find and contact the workshop if you have questions about your workshop, or graded quiz.

If you need to attend a workshop other than your normally scheduled workshop you must contact both your regular workshop leader and the workshop leader whose workshop you wish to attend that week. Failure to do so will result in a zero grade for both workshop and quiz grades for that workshop.

If your registered workshop is… the student list is… and, your workshop leader is:
M 1025-1140 WEGMN 1009 (51921) Student List — [10] Chadia Bedetse cbedetse@u.rochester.edu
M 1815-1930 WEGMN 1009 (51996) Student List — [12] Darman Khan dkhan2@u.rochester.edu
T 1525-1640 MEL 219 (51942) Student List — [11] Jack Dickinson jdickin3@u.rochester.edu
T 1815-1930 WEGMN 1005 (51984) Student List — [12] Kayla Scinto kscinto@u.rochester.edu
W 1525-1640 HYLAN 305 (51968) Student List — [12] Timothy Kwan tkwan3@u.rochester.edu
W 1815-1930 WEGMN 1005 (52005) Student List — [13] Conley Ernst cernst3@u.rochester.edu
W 1940-2200 WEGMN 1009 (51892) Student List — [9] Qiuyu Liu qliu23@u.rochester.edu
R 1400-1515 WEGMN 1005 (51939) Student List — [12] Andrew Hahn ahahn7@u.rochester.edu
R 1650-1805 DOUG 302 (51950) Student List — [11] Abhisesh Acharya aachary5@u.rochester.edu
R 1940-2055 LATT 413 (51907) Student List — [6] Shreif Abdallah selsaid@u.rochester.edu
U 1400-1515 LATT 413 (51915) Student List — [8] Sharfuz Shifat sshifat@u.rochester.edu
U 1940-2055 LATT 413 (51973) Student List — [4] Emanuela Natali enatali@u.rochester.edu