Workshops

Table of Contents

Workshop leaders will guide small groups of students in a workshop session, helping them work on exercises designed to better understand the class topics.

Schedule

You can find and contact the workshop if you have questions about your workshop, or graded quiz.

If you need to attend a workshop other than your normally scheduled workshop you must contact both your regular workshop leader and the workshop leader whose workshop you wish to attend that week. Failure to do so will result in a zero grade for both workshop and quiz grades for that workshop.

If your registered workshop is… the student list is… and, your workshop leader is:
W 1650-1805 WEGMN 1009 (48954) Student List — [11] Ana Sofía Acuña aacuna@u.rochester.edu
M 1650-1805 MEL 224 (49019) Student List — [12] Scott Giles sgiles3@u.rochester.edu
M 1815-1930 MEL 218 (48936) Student List — [11] Xiang Li xli93@u.rochester.edu
M 1650-1805 MEL 206 (85602) Student List — [10] Michael Parrish mparrish@u.rochester.edu
T 1650-1805 CARLS 310 (48920) Student List — [12] Brandon Smart bsmart@u.rochester.edu
T 1525-1640 HYLAN 305 (48972) Student List — [13] Hongjue Wang hwang71@u.rochester.edu
T 1815-1930 WEGMN 1005 (48989) Student List — [10] Tamanna Bhatia tbhatia2@u.rochester.edu
T 1940-2055 WEGMN 1009 (85596) Student List — [11] Ashely Tenesaca atenesac@u.rochester.edu
W 1940-2055 WEGMN 1009 (49006) Student List — [7] Chanbin Lee clee83@u.rochester.edu
M 1815-1930 WEGMN 1009 (48947) Student List — [12] Stacey Monsell smonsell@u.rochester.edu
W 1650-1805 WEGMN 1005 (48991) Student List — [12] Sharfuz Shifat sshifat@u.rochester.edu
W 1940-2055 WEGMN 1005 (48963) Student List — [7] Icxel Alondra Valeriano Quiroz ivaleria@u.rochester.edu
W 1815-1930 LATT 431 (85584) Student List — [12] Qiuyu Liu qliu23@u.rochester.edu