Workshops

Table of Contents

Workshop leaders will guide small groups of students in a workshop session, helping them work on exercises designed to better understand the class topics.

Schedule

You can find and contact the workshop if you have questions about your workshop, or graded quiz.

If you need to attend a workshop other than your normally scheduled workshop you must contact both your regular workshop leader and the workshop leader whose workshop you wish to attend that week. Failure to do so will result in a zero grade for both workshop and quiz grades for that workshop.

If your registered workshop is… the student list is… and, your workshop leader is:
U 1525-1640 LATT 413 (50361) Student List — [12] Conley Ernst cernst3@u.rochester.edu
W 1940-2200 WEGMN 1009 (50376) Student List — [13] Melanie Dookharan mdookhar@u.rochester.edu
M 1230-1345 CSB 632 (51428) Student List — [13] Brandon Smart bsmart@u.rochester.edu
M 1025-1140 CSB 632 (51432) Student List — [12] Kevin Walsh kwalsh18@u.rochester.edu
T 1525-1640 CSB 632 (51449) Student List — [12] Luka Sherman lsherma5@u.rochester.edu
T 1650-1805 CSB 632 (51455) Student List — [9] Ana Acuna aacuna@u.rochester.edu
W 1525-1640 HYLAN 305 (51461) Student List — [12] Scott Giles sgiles3@u.rochester.edu
U 1940-2055 LATT 413 (51476) Student List — [9] Hongjue Wang hwang71@u.rochester.edu
T 1815-1930 CSB 632 (51572) Student List — [11] Jade Miller jmill98@u.rochester.edu
M 1815-1930 CSB 632 (51589) Student List — [12] Xiang Li xli93@u.rochester.edu
W 1815-1930 CSB 632 (51591) Student List — [11] Michael Parrish mparrish@u.rochester.edu
U 1400-1515 LATT 413 (51379) Student List — [12] Nadia Tung ntung@u.rochester.edu