Skip to main content

News & Events

Colloquium & Seminar Schedule

Fall 2017 Colloquium Schedule

Siegfried Glenzer, Stanford University

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Douglas Kelley, University of Rochester

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Charles Gammie, University of Illinois

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106

Adam Sefkow, University of Rochester

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Amanda Weinstein, Iowa State University

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Mark Devlin, University of Pennsylvania

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Brad Ramshaw, Cornell University

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
3:45 p.m.

Bausch and Lomb 106


Miki Nakajima, University of Rochester

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106


Jack Harris, Yale University

Thursday, October 26, 2017
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 109


Salvatore Rappoccio, University at Buffalo

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106

Michel Devoret, Yale University

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106

Paul Janmey, University of Pennsylvania

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106

Kerstin Nordstrom, Mt. Holyoke College

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106

Krishna Kumar, Stony Brook University

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
3:45 p.m.
Bausch and Lomb 106