Labs

Table of Contents

Assignments

All assignments are directly linked through Blackboard. Each assignment will be made available after the last lecture for that week.

Please read about Submission Requirements for lab assignments.

Schedule

Lab TAs are responsible for providing you assistance within lab sessions, and grading your lab assignments. You can find and contact the lab TA if you have questions about your graded assignment.

If your registered lab session is…

and your last name starts with…

then, your lab TA is:

MW 3:25PM-4:40PM
Gavett Hall Room 244
(CSC 161-4)

A - G — [14]

Bill Waring
wwaring@u.rochester.edu

MW 3:25PM-4:40PM
Gavett Hall Room 244
(CSC 161-4)

G - M — [14]

Fahad Lamudi
flamudi@u.rochester.edu

MW 3:25PM-4:40PM
Gavett Hall Room 244
(CSC 161-4)

M - d — [14]

Qintong Li
qli44@u.rochester.edu

MW 6:15PM-7:30PM
Gavett Hall Room 244
(CSC 161-3)

B - E — [10]

Abdullah Abuomar
aabuomar@u.rochester.edu

MW 6:15PM-7:30PM
Gavett Hall Room 244
(CSC 161-3)

F - N — [10]

Drusilla Talawa
dtalawa@u.rochester.edu

MW 6:15PM-7:30PM
Gavett Hall Room 244
(CSC 161-3)

R - Z — [12]

Maria Plessia
mplessia@u.rochester.edu

TR 12:30PM-1:45PM
Gavett Hall Room 244
(CSC 161-6)

B - H — [12]

Darman Khan
dkhan2@u.rochester.edu

TR 12:30PM-1:45PM
Gavett Hall Room 244
(CSC 161-6)

I - X — [12]

Ivy Salisova
isalisov@u.rochester.edu

TR 2:00PM-3:15PM
Gavett Hall Room 244
(CSC 161-2)

A - Hu, — [16]

Aayman Abdellatif
aabdella@u.rochester.edu

TR 2:00PM-3:15PM
Gavett Hall Room 244
(CSC 161-2)

Hum - M — [16]

Abdelrahman Nahar
anahar@u.rochester.edu

TR 2:00PM-3:15PM
Gavett Hall Room 244
(CSC 161-2)

P - Z — [16]

Raghad Al Taleb
raltaleb@u.rochester.edu

TR 6:15PM-7:30PM
Gavett Hall Room 244
(CSC 161-5)

A - G — [14]

Syed Arsalan Ghani
sghani@u.rochester.edu

TR 6:15PM-7:30PM
Gavett Hall Room 244
(CSC 161-5)

H - N — [14]

Eli Sun
esun4@u.rochester.edu

TR 6:15PM-7:30PM
Gavett Hall Room 244
(CSC 161-5)

P - Z — [16]

Minh Le
mle11@u.rochester.edu