Workshops

Table of Contents

Workshop leaders will guide small groups of students in a workshop session, helping them work on exercises designed to better understand the class topics.

Schedule

You can find and contact the workshop if you have questions about your workshop, or graded quiz.

If you need to temporarily attend a workshop other than your normally scheduled workshop you must contact both your regular workshop leader and the workshop leader whose workshop you wish to attend that week. Failure to do so will result in a zero grade for both workshop and quiz grades for that workshop.

If your registered workshop is…

the student list is…

and, your workshop leader is:

M 2:00PM-3:15PM
Dewey Room 4162
(CSC 161-23)

Student List — [13]

Allen Liu
zliu78@u.rochester.edu

M 3:25PM-4:40PM
Hylan Building Room 105
(CSC 161-21)

Student List — [12]

Victoria Warner
vwarner2@u.rochester.edu

M 4:50PM-6:05PM
Hylan Building Room 105
(CSC 161-10)

Student List — [12]

Karenrose Kamala
kkamala@u.rochester.edu

M 4:50PM-6:05PM
Genesee Hall Room 321
(CSC 161-13)

Student List — [12]

Amelia Ostrow
aostrow2@u.rochester.edu

M 6:15PM-7:30PM
Lattimore Room 431
(CSC 161-7)

Student List — [8]

Xiaotian Zhang
xzh132@u.rochester.edu

M 6:15PM-7:30PM
Lattimore Room 413
(CSC 161-8)

Student List — [12]

Nicole Mercer
nmercer@u.rochester.edu

T 3:25PM-4:40PM
Goergen Hall Room 110
(CSC 161-17)

Student List — [12]

Dengxin Huang
dhuang19@u.rochester.edu

T 6:15PM-7:30PM
Meliora Room 206
(CSC 161-16)

Student List — [11]

Maveline Nguyen
nnguy29@u.rochester.edu

T 7:40PM-8:55PM
Meliora Room 219
(CSC 161-11)

Student List — [10]

Grace Karanja
gkaranja@u.rochester.edu

W 4:50PM-6:05PM
Lattimore Room 413
(CSC 161-15)

Student List — [13]

Brennan Kalinowski
bkalinow@u.rochester.edu

W 4:50PM-6:05PM
Lattimore Room 431
(CSC 161-19)

Student List — [12]

Nathaniel Angafor
nangafor@u.rochester.edu

W 6:15PM-7:30PM
Hylan Building Room 105
(CSC 161-12)

Student List — [11]

Julieta Hernandez
jherna34@u.rochester.edu

W 7:40PM-8:55PM
Hylan Building Room 105
(CSC 161-14)

Student List — [10]

Hewan Kasaye
hkasaye@u.rochester.edu

W 7:40PM-8:55PM
Meliora Room 219
(CSC 161-18)

Student List — [12]

Xuchen Huang
xhuang41@u.rochester.edu

W 7:40PM-8:55PM
Meliora Room 209
(CSC 161-9)

Student List — [10]

Jiarui Wu
jwu114@u.rochester.edu

R 7:40PM-8:55PM
Meliora Room 209
(CSC 161-20)

Student List — [11]

Jenna Diamico
jdiamico@u.rochester.edu

R 7:40PM-8:55PM
Meliora Room 219
(CSC 161-22)

Student List — [9]

Karenrose Kamala
kkamala@u.rochester.edu