Workshops

Table of Contents

Workshop leaders will guide small groups of students in a workshop session, helping them work on exercises designed to better understand the class topics.

Schedule

You can find and contact the workshop if you have questions about your workshop, or graded quiz.

If you need to temporarily attend a workshop other than your normally scheduled workshop you must contact both your regular workshop leader and the workshop leader whose workshop you wish to attend that week. Failure to do so will result in a zero grade for both workshop and quiz grades for that workshop.

If your registered workshop is…

the student list is…

and, your workshop leader is:

M 10:25AM-11:40AM
Wegmans Room 1009
(CSC 161-5)

Student List — [10]

Ben Noe
bnoe@u.rochester.edu

M 6:15PM-7:30PM
Wegmans Room 1005
(CSC 161-6)

Student List — [11]

Shea Nashton
snashton@u.rochester.edu

M 7:40PM-8:55PM
Wegmans Room 1005
(CSC 161-7)

Student List — [7]

Julie Hernandez
jherna34@u.rochester.edu

T 3:25PM-4:40PM
Meliora Room 219
(CSC 161-13)

Student List — [12]

  1. Aaron Simmons
    dsimmo13@u.Rochester.edu

T 6:15PM-7:30PM
Wegmans Room 1005
(CSC 161-14)

Student List — [11]

Kelly Aspinwall
kaspinw2@u.rochester.edu

T 9:40AM-10:55AM
Wegmans Room 1009
(CSC 161-22)

Student List — [10]

Edward Smakov
esmakov@u.rochester.edu

W 10:25AM-11:40AM
Wegmans Room 1009
(CSC 161-20)

Student List — [12]

An Vo
avo2@u.rochester.edu

W 2:00PM-3:15PM
Genesee Hall Room 321
(CSC 161-23)

Student List — [11]

Destinie Baldonado
dbaldona@u.rochester.edu

W 3:25PM-4:40PM
Genesee Hall Room 323
(CSC 161-16)

Student List — [12]

Melvin Mai
mmai2@u.rochester.edu

W 6:15PM-7:30PM
Wegmans Room 1005
(CSC 161-17)

Student List — [11]

Julie Hernandez
jherna34@u.rochester.edu

W 7:40PM-8:55PM
Wegmans Room 1005
(CSC 161-2)

Student List — [11]

Michael Harnish
mdharnish3@gmail.com

R 2:00PM-3:15PM
Genesee Hall Room 323
(CSC 161-10)

Student List — [12]

James Muguiyi
jmuguiyi@u.rochester.edu

R 4:50PM-6:05PM
Wegmans Room 1009
(CSC 161-11)

Student List — [11]

Rusama Haque
rhaque3@u.rochester.edu

R 7:40PM-8:55PM
Lattimore Room 413
(CSC 161-12)

Student List — [11]

Jenna Diamico
jdiamico@u.Rochester.edu

R 9:40AM-10:55AM
Wegmans Room 1009
(CSC 161-21)

Student List — [11]

Rachel Zelasky
rzelasky@u.rochester.edu

U 1:30PM-3:00PM
Lattimore Room 413
(CSC 161-3)

Student List — [11]

Qintong Li
qli44@u.rochester.edu

U 7:30PM-9:30PM
Lattimore Room 413
(CSC 161-4)

Student List — [4]

Karenrose Kamala
kkamala@u.rochester.edu