Skip to main content

People

Postdoctoral Associates

 
Hugo S. Barbosa

Barbosa, Hugo S.

Postdoctoral Associate
hbarbosa@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 276-3128
468 Bausch & Lomb Hall

Luke Chamandy

Chamandy, Luke

Postdoctoral Associate
lchamand@ur.rochester.edu
454 Bausch & Lomb Hall

Photo unavailable

Khukhunaishvili, Aleko

Postdoctoral Associate
aleko.khukhunaishvili@cern.ch | +41 (227) 674-490
CERN

Shengshi Pang

Pang, Shengshi

Postdoctoral Associate
spang5@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3288
316 Bausch & Lomb

Photo unavailable

Qian, Xiaofeng

Postdoctoral Associate
xfqian@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8533
322 Bausch & Lomb Hall

Daniel Ruterbories

Ruterbories, Daniel

Postdoctoral Associate
druterbo@pas.rochester.edu | (630) 840-3872
MS 309 Fermilab

Stefano Sala

Sala, Stefano

Postdoctoral Associate
ssala@ur.rochester.edu
483 Bausch & Lomb Hall (Oakes Lab)

Interests: Cellular Biophysics

Person's Photo

Shapovalov, Roman

Postdoctoral Associate
rshapova@ur.rochester.edu
369 Bausch & Lomb Hall

Person's Photo

Yapici, Tolga

Postdoctoral Associate
tyapici@ur.rochester.edu
361 Bausch & Lomb Hall