Skip to main content

People

Research Associates, Fellows, Visiting Scientists

 


B


Person's Photo

Broadbent, Curtis J.

Licensing Manager, UR Ventures
curtis.broadbent@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3250
Suite B360 Saunders Research Building, 265 Crittenden Blvd
Website

Interests: Theoretical quantum optics; Non-Markovian effects; Open quantum systems; Quantum image state discrimination; Slow light with entangled photons and pseudo-thermal light; Applications of bipartite photonic entanglement to quantum cryptography; Non-local weak-value measurements; Energy loss and irreversibility in phenomenologically modeled dielectric/field systems

C


Photo unavailable

Chen, Yuan-Yuan

Visiting Scientist
chenyy@pmo.ac.cn
413 Bausch & Lomb Hall

D


Person's Photo

Druszkiewicz, Eryk

Research Engineer
eryk.druszkiewicz@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4943
203F Bausch & Lomb Hall

G


Photo unavailable

Galanti, Mario

Research Associate
mario.galanti@cern.ch | +41 (227) 674-265
CERN

K


Photo unavailable

Kuebel, David J.

Research Associate
dkuebel@sjfc.edu
306 Bausch & Lomb

M


Person's Photo

McGowan, Aaron M.

Senior Lecturer of Physics at RIT, Visiting Scientist
mcgowan@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 475-7689
R.I.T: ORN 13-1331
Website

N


Person's Photo

Ninkov, Zoran

Associate Director Mees Observatory
zxnpci@cis.rit.edu | (585) 475-7195
A240 Carlson (RIT campus)
Website

Interests: Solid state image sensors; Robotic astronomy; Planetary searches; Astronomical CCD imaging ; Digital radiography

Person's Photo

Nordhaus, Jason T.

Visiting Scientist of Astronomy/Astrophysics
nordhaus@astro.rit.edu | (585) 475-4202
60-2258 RIT
Website

T


Photo unavailable

Tan, Ping

Research Associate
ptan@fnal.gov | (630) 840-5169
Fermilab

W


Photo unavailable

Wiegandt, Ralph

Visiting Scientist, UR NANO Technician of Quantum Optics Experimental
rwiegandt@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 276-7454
202 Wilmot