Skip to main content

People

Technical Staff

 
Person's Photo

Culver, Myron W.

Sr. Lab Engineer & Bldg. Manager
mculver@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4362, (585) 472-0689
152 Bausch & Lomb, cell

Photo unavailable

DiMino, Tony

Lab Technician
tdimino@u.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3689
153 Bausch & Lomb

Robert Fllight

Flight, Robert S.

Senior Laboratory Engineer
rflight@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3386
257 Bausch & Lomb Hall
Website

Photo unavailable

Foy, Brandon

Lab Technician
bfoy@u.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3060
108 Bausch & Lomb Hall

Person's Photo

Holmes, Kurt

Superintendent C.E.K. Mees Observatory
kurtholmes@facilities.rochester.edu | (585) 374-2433, (315) 79-1078, (585) 281-9224
Mees Observatory

Person's Photo

Korjenevski, Sergey

Research Engineer
skorj@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8550
314A Bausch & Lomb

Baowei Liu

Liu, Baowei

Computational Scientist of Astronomy & Astrophysics
baowei.liu@rochester.edu | (585) 276-4105
455A Bausch & Lomb Hall

Photo unavailable

Mager, Daniel F.

Senior Laboratory Engineer
dmager@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-3060
108 Bausch & Lomb Hall

Brian McIntyre

McIntyre, Brian L.

Technical Manager, URNANO
brian.mcintyre@rochester.edu | (585) 275-3058
202 Wilmot

Person's Photo

McMurtry, Craig W.

Senior Research Engineer
craig.mcmurtry@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4389
423 Bausch & Lomb

Photo unavailable

Mitchell, James A.

Technical Associate, URNANO
jmitch30@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-2471
302 Wilmot

David Munson

Munson, David E.

Sr. Analyst/Programmer
munson@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-0596
470 Bausch & Lomb
Website

Thang Nguyen

Nguyen, Thang V.

Technical Director, Teaching Laboratories
thang@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4050
160 Bausch & Lomb

Richard Sarkis

Sarkis, Richard E.

Senior Analyst/Programmer
rsarkis@pas.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4825
470 Bausch & Lomb Hall
Website